ROOTD


Teaching OOTD, it was a cold, overcast day but lucky it didn’t rain. I’m wearing Dublin Universal Tall Boots, Dublin Supa Slender Performance Full Seat Breaches, a random pink long sleeved top (I think this one is from Target), a black Wild Country vest (this is similar), HV polo hat and socks. I love vests for riding, they keep your core warm and leave your arms free. I tend to get hot riding so I like wearing long sleeved tops so that I can push the sleeves up if I get too warm.

Leave a Reply

