21 Questions About Me Tag!

1. Are you named after anyone?

Yes, I was named after my great grandmother for my first name and my middle name was just because my parents liked it.

2. When was the last time you cried?

When my cat of 13 years passed away earlier this year.

3. Do you have kids?

No, in the future hopefully. 

4. If you were another person, would you be a friend of yourself?

I hope so, I think I’m a fairly nice person to be around!

5. Do you use sarcasm a lot?

Yes, I’ve been trying to be less sarcastic lately just because I know it can rub people the wrong way.

6. Will you ever bungee-jump?

Hell no! I think I would be alright with the falling part but the being jerked back up bit freaks me out.

7. What’s your favorite cereal?

 Uncle Toby’s plus fibre, it has pieces of apple in it. Yummy!

8. What’s the first thing you notice about people?

Totally random but probable their shoes! I think you can tell a lot by someones footwear.

9. What is your eye colour?

Hazel, they are light brown in the middle, green on the outside and have dark brown flecks. 

10. Scary movie or happy endings?

I’m a sucker for a happy ending.

11. Favorite smells?

Fresh cut grass, rain, books (new and old), chocolate, toothpaste, that horse smell and anything coconut.

12. Summer or winter?

I hate being hot, I love cold weather: coats, boots, hot chocolate, lots of layers!

13. Computer or television?

Computer, it has lots more possibilities than TV.

14. What’s the furthest you’ve ever been from home?

I backpacked through Thailand a few years ago. I would love to go farther abroad to places in America and Europe.

15. Do you have any special talents?

Not really.

16. Where were you born?

Perth, WA

17. What are your hobbies?

Drawing, painting, reading, horse riding and just being around horses in general, baking, and being around friend and family.

18. Do you have any pets?

Yes, I have a dog who lives with my mum while I’m at university. I currently live with relatives who have two dogs, a cat, a rescue bird that can’t fly and four chickens.

19. Favorite movie?

500 days of summer. I love that it is a story about how you can love someone and they not be the one you end up with but that doesn’t mean that you loved them any less and people come into our lives for a reason to help us grow and shape us into the people we are meant to be.  

20. Do you have any siblings?

Yes, I have a big little brother! I have a younger brother (I’m about two years older) but he’s 6 foot 3 so he towers over me!

21. What do you want to be when you grow up?

A graphic designer for an equestrian magazine.

Leave a Reply

